Docenti e Tecnici Formatori Fisr

Grado Nome Cognome Regione Città Mail
3° Livello – Docente Vittorio Ingenito Toscana e Lombardia Pietrasanta – Milano vittorio@italianskateboarding.org
3° Livello – Docente Paolo Pica Lazio Roma paolo@italianskateboarding.org
2° Livello – Docente Sebastiano Rossi Lombardia Palazzolo Sull’Oglio (BS) sebastiano@italianskateboarding.org
2° Livello – Tecnico Andrea Righi Trentino Riva Del Garda (TN) andreagofast@hotmail.it
2° Livello – Tecnico Marco Mina Piemonte Torino marcomina76@gmail.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Alberto Del Piano Sardegna Cagliari albertodelp@yahoo.it
2° Livello – Tecnico Gianluca Lai Sardegna Cagliari milingo80@gmail.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Niccolò Mattia Cimini Lazio Roma savagebeng@gmail.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Stefano Saccomanni Lazio Roma stesaccomanni@gmail.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Francesco Zanzi Lazio Roma francesco.zanzi94@gmail.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Giovanni Nova Lombardia Milano – Lecco gionnova@gmail.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Andrea Marangoni Lombardia Seregno (MB) andrea@skateboardsociety.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Gabriele Lazzari Lombardia Milano Gabri.tag69@gmail.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Federico Zagaglia Marche Senigallia (AN) zagamail@libero.it
2° Livello – Tecnico Alessandro Pistocchi Emilia Romagna Cesena bubich93@gmail.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Giacomo Moro Veneto Treviso skateboarding@fisrveneto.it
2° Livello – Tecnico Francesco Zamprogno Veneto Treviso zamprognof@gmail.com
2° Livello – Tecnico Eduardo Zamborlin Veneto Conselve (PD) eduardo.zamborlin@hotmail.it
1° Livello abilitato al Tirocinio Matteo Scarcello Lazio Roma matteo.scarcello92@gmail.com
1° Livello abilitato al Tirocinio Vincenzo Corsi Lazio Tivoli (Roma) cybervans@hotmail.it
1° Livello abilitato al Tirocinio Talut Cherokee Rice Lazio Roma talutrice@gmail.com
1° Livello abilitato al Tirocinio Riccardo Bagagli Umbria e Lazio Perugia – Roma riccardobagagli1@gmail.com
1° Livello abilitato al Tirocinio Sebastian Marcos Carlos Abruzzo Serramonacesca (PE) sebastianmarcos@hotmail.com
1° Livello abilitato al Tirocinio Donald Chekrezi Lombardia Brescia donald_lupo@hotmail.it
1° Livello abilitato al Tirocinio Eudes Jvier Felix Polo Lombardia Milano polo.eudes@gmail.com
1° Livello abilitato al Tirocinio Matteo Dell’Orto Lombardia Monza Brianza matteodellorto@msn.com